Summer 2024 | The Music Garden

Summer 2024

Music Makes the World Go ‘Round

(Ages 5 - 10)

SESSION I:
Monday, June 10 – Friday, June 14
9:00am to 12:00pm

SESSION II:
Monday, July 15 – Friday, July 19
9:00am to 12:00pm

Click Here For More Information

“The Barking Lot”
Mini-Musical Camp:

(Ages 7 - 12)

Monday, June 17 - Friday, June 21
10:00am - 3:00pm

Click Here For More Information

ALOHA Ukulele Camp

(Ages 8-13)

SESSION I:
Monday, June 3 - Friday, June 7
9:00am to 12:00pm

SESSION II:
Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19
9:00am to 12:00pm

Click Here For More Information

GUITARMAGEDDON
Beginning Guitar

(Ages 7 and up)

SESSION I:
3 days – Tuesday, June 11/ Thursday, June 13 / Friday, June 14
10:00am - 12:00pm

SESSION II:
3 days - Tuesday, July 9 / Thursday, July 11 / Friday, July 12
10:00am - 12:00pm

Click Here For More Information

Creative Arts Camp

(Ages 6-12)

SESSION I:
Monday, June 24 - Friday, June 28
9:00am to 12:00pm

SESSION II:
Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26
9:00am to 12:00pm

Click Here For More Information

Summer Weekly Childrens Classes (ages 3mo - 4yrs):

Sweet Peas: Ages 3-11 months

*Parent or caregiver attends with child*

June 6 - August 1 : 45-minute classes one day per week
Thursdays 11:15

Periwinkles: Ages 12 - 24 months

*Parent or caregiver attends with child*

June 1 - August 1 : 45-minute classes one day per week
Tuesdays 10:00 / Wednesdays 10:00 / Thursdays 10:00 / Thursdays 11:15 / Saturdays 9:00

Tots: Ages 2 - 3 years

*Parent or caregiver attends with child*

June 4 - August 1 : 45-minute classes one day per week
Tuesdays 10:00 / Tuesdays 11:15 / Wednesdays 11:15 / Thursdays 10:00

Poppies : Ages 3 - 4 years (preschool music)

*Parent or caregiver attends with child*

June 4 - August 1 : 45-minute classes one day per week
Tuesdays 1:45 / Wednesdays 1:00 / Thursdays 2:00

Music for Families: Ages 2 - 4 Yrs

*Parent or caregiver attends with child*

June 1 - July 27: 45-minute classes one day per week
Saturdays 10:00am - 10:45am